Facebook

Board members

PRESIDENT

Diane Wild
Avenue Verdeil 1
1005 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 79 449 46 78
Fax: +41 21 351 42 05
E-Mail: diane.wild@eurobillard.org
 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Gabrio Volante
70 via Salvo D'Acquisto
I-20010 Marcallo con Casone (MI)
ITALY
Phone:
+39 348 350 3300
Fax:  
E-Mail: gabrio.volante@eurobillard.org
 

SECRETARY GENERAL

Pierre Reynaert
27 rue Kléber
F-59130 Lambersart
FRANCE
Phone: -
Fax: -
E-Mail: pierre.reynaert@eurobillard.org
 

TREASURER

Rainer Selgrath
Zum Wendelsgrund 7
66606 St. Wendel
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6851 5550
Fax: +49 6851 5550
E-Mail: rainer.selgrath@eurobillard.org
 

SPORTS DIRECTOR

Jean-Pierre Guiraud
4 rue des Meuniers
F-59000 Lille
FRANCE
Phone: -
Fax: +33 320 745 663
E-Mail: jean-pierre.guiraud@eurobillard.org
 

YOUTH DIRECTOR

Dietmar "Did" Schintgen
10, rue H. Clement
L-3444 Dudelange
LUXEMBURG
Phone: -
Fax: +352 621 19 15 30
E-Mail: dietmar.schintgen@eurobillard.org
 

BOARD MEMBER

Carlos Borrell Danis
Husmattstr. 2
CH-5225 Bözberg
SWITZERLAND
Phone: + 41 564417219
Fax: + 34 667411589      
E-Mail: carlos.borrell@eurobillard.org
 

BOARD MEMBER

Benny van Goethem

Slachthuisstraat 82 B0101
9100 Sint Niklaas
BELGIUM

Phone: +32 497 52 96 43
Fax: -
E-Mail: benny.van.goethem@eurobillard.org

 

OFFICE MANAGER / COORDINATOR FOR EC

Johny Houtsch

54 rue Edward Steichen

L-3324 BIVANGE

LUXEMBOURG

Phone :  + 352 36 86 83
Fax :      + 352 36 53 80
E-Mail : johny.houtsch@eurobillard.org