CEB Board 2021-2025

CEB Board 2021-2025

Here is the CEB Board elected for 2021-2025:

President: Diane Wild (CH)

Vice-president: Carlos Borrell (ES)

Secretary general: Jean-Pierre Guiraud (FR)

Treasurer: Rainer Selgrath (DE)

Sports director: Stefano Malacrita (IT)

Youth director: Did Schintgen (LU)

Assessors: Luca Marzio Garavaglia (IT) and Ümit Özkul (TR)

During the 51st CEB General Assembly (by videoconference today), Gabrio Volante (IT) has been elected as CEB Honorary Member.